Review: Tweezerman

I have always, and I mean, ALWAYS, been skeptic of a pair of tweezers that cost about a half of tank of gas. I’ll let you do the math. Really, what’s the difference between a high-end pair of tweezers from Sephora and a $5 pair from the local commercialized store 2 blocks from your house? A.LOT.

I’ve been through a few tweezers that were only useful if the hair was longer than long. My last pair was okay in the sharpness department but rusting. That pair had a date with the trash last week. I finally invested in a good pair of tweezers; pink leopard print Tweezermans! The sharp and thin bladed point on them is so precise, it will grab EVERY. THING.

Tweezerman has a ton of different colors and styles of tweezers. My pink cheetah tweezers ran me about $25.00. Definitely worth the splurge!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

