NKOTBSB.

After recent events this past weekend with the Backstreet Boys being in Houston this past weekend, I became slightly obsessed. As in, the 13-year-old in me somehow popped out. And with such key details as running into a Backstreet Boys’ wife and seeing that one Backstreet Boy and his family at church, I may have died. A thousand times. Yes.

Luckily for me, a former customer and now friend of mine, invited me to San Antonio to see them. She had suite tickets, it was free for me, I had a friend to stay with and I was able to work it around my work schedule. Pure perfection.

Did I mention New Kids on the Block were touring with them? I think I was 2 years old when they were popular, but hey, long live the 90’s!


Necklace: Dogeared
Tank: Trina Turk (originally $168, found at Nordstrom Rack for $13!)
Shorts: American Eagle
Sandals: Steve Madden (originally $60, bought for $10 on SteveMadden.com!)
Crossbody bag: Kate Spade
Sunglasses: RayBan

The concert was absolutely amazing. I loved it.  I think it brought a refreshed spirit out of me.  There were 2 decades of fans there and well, no one was a little kid any more! Fans and the NKOTBSB, ha.

I totally recommend this concert if it comes to your neck of the woods, it was worth every moment of my time.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “NKOTBSB.

  1. OMGZ so jealous. Don’t tell my 12-year-old former self, she would have thought I’m super lame!

Leave a Reply

