Cinco de Mayo, AYE!

It’s Cinco de Mayo! Margaritas, mariachis, and your sweet dance moves. I attempted to go to the TIKKR 1st year birthday party on 2nd street – wasn’t happening. I have this thing about being in hot, outdoor crowds with cigarettes and inebriated beings. Reminds me of my days working outside as a waitress, ewwww!

Arriiiibaaa!

Top: Forever 21
Jeans: American Eagle
Flats: Shi
Necklace: Anthropologie
Watch: TIKKR

With my trip to 2nd street, I finally made a trip to Langford Market…

I bought an elephant bangle with distressed wooden chunks.

And some feather earrings.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Cinco de Mayo, AYE!

  1. loveeee the ring!! too cute!!
    happy cinco de mayo! AYEEE 😉

Leave a Reply

