William<3Kate.

Surely, this day calls for a Royal Wedding post! How stunning was this wedding? Kate looked absolutely gorgeous in her dress and William looked so handsome in his attire. Her dress was designed by Sarah Burton, the creative director for the House of Alexander McQueen. Pippa, her sister, had the same designer as well. The bodice and the lace of the dress was handmade by the Royal School of Needlework.

Posh and Becks looking rather gorgeous together.

Most of the extravagant hats were made by milliner Phillip Treacy, which I’m totally in love with. I think Prince Harry needs to have the next wedding!  No pressure, I’m just hoping my invite doesn’t get lost in the mail this time.

Did anyone else wake up at the crack of dawn for the wedding? Any thoughts?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “William<3Kate.

  1. I wasn’t a huge fan of her first dress but I lover her second. I watched clips here and there but no way I was getting up early for a wedding I wasn’t invted too lol

  2. JB

    My friends and I had a sleepover and woke up at 3:30 to watch the Royal Wedding. There was a lot of squealing going on, especially when she stepped out in that beautiful dress. We enjoyed looking at all the extravagant hats and gorgeous dresses. It was seriously a fairy tale day!

Leave a Reply

