All Around the World.

Something exciting has happened. A little too exciting. I have officially signed my very own big girl apartment lease – no roommates or college housing! I’ve never felt so proud of my little life that’s slowly evolving.

I had some great family time this weekend! I hope this weekend was the same for you as well.

P.S. – I totally chopped off a good 5-6 inches of my hair on a whim. I’ve missed having short hair. That whole throw-it-up-in-a-bun-thing got really old. Quick.

Dress – Free People
Shoes – Steve Madden
Sunglasses – Diane Von Furstenberg
Watch – Michael Kors
Cardigan – Wet Seal

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

