Gone with the Wind.

Just a view from your Texas capital building!

 Dress – Forever21
Shoes – Steve Madden
Necklace – Tarina Tarantino
Cropped Cardigan – Wet Seal (ha, it’s 5 years old!)

I’m so happy I have tomorrow off – there’s nothing more gratifying than a Monday off. Case of the Mondays say what? I’m celebrating with a bottle of wine, Edgar with me, and Digiorno’s Pizza & Wyngz (which has got to be the cutest combo-idea-packaging thing, EVER). This may be the most wonderful meal to date.

Edgar was sweet enough to buy me a big, large, 3943843 gallon sized Rubbermaid storage container for all of my Pottery Barn stuff I’ve accumulated to decorate my first solo apartment with. So, I’ll have to stuff that silly so he can store it for me for a few weeks. Packing CAN be fun, except when it comes to moving my entire life out of this 10×10 room.

I hope everyone had an amazing weekend! Did you do anything fun or memorable?

2 Comments

Filed under Outfits

2 responses to “Gone with the Wind.

  1. What a pretty spot to take photos! I love that blue color of your dress, too!

  2. JB

    And we have the only PINK capitol building! 🙂

Leave a Reply

