Trunks Up.

After reading Water for Elephants, remembering my late grandmother’s love for elephants, and my obsession with the circus since I was little (I cried every year when it would end!); my love for elephants has grown tremendously. Fact: Three years ago, a psychic told me my good luck charm is elephants. I believe it’s my grandmother’s love that is actually my good luck charm.

1. Alex Woo “Little Luck” Elephant
2. TOMS in Elephants Classics
3. Betsey Johnson Elephant 2-finger ring
4. Jonathan Adler Elephants  salt&pepper shaker

 

 

Are there any animals you admire or have always had an attraction to?

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Trunks Up.

  1. Those TOMS are adorable! I’ve been told that I look like a koala, so I kind of have an affection for them now 🙂

Leave a Reply

