Where’s Waldo (or Rachel)?

I currently may be in a tornado of a whirlwind! Definitely eye-opening and an emotional week. This would state my reasonings for leaving Rachel Getting Fashion unattended for a week.

For anyone else in a tizzy along with me, it’s okay. Keep smiling and know that tomorrow is a brand new day to start over, start fresh and take a new step. You are amazing, strong, and fabulous!

And if that doesn’t cheer you up; well, I love you! Send me an email and we’ll hug (or talk) it out.

 

I’ll be back within a day or two with a more clear mind and a tripod for my up&coming style shots.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

