Holiday Outfitting.

I’m a little late, just a little. The following are pictures from New Years Eve and Valentine’s Day. I’m kind of a big holiday dresser.

Dress – Victoria’s Secret
Shoes – “Partyy” – Steve Madden
His tie – Express (I wanted it to match my shoes!)

Necklace – Tarina Tarantino (I am a HUGE fan of hers!)
Cardigan – Bp.
White Tank – Frenchi
Jeans – American Eagle
Boots – Venali “Rowley”
Belt – White House | Black Market

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

