Life, unscripted.

Life has finally come to a slowdown. I graduated on December 17th, with a degree in Fashion Merchandising. My family and boyfriend came from out of town to see me, so that made me super thrilled.

My decorated cap!

I had went to my local craft store, bought two foam glitter letters (for my initials) that were about 6 inches tall, a pack of rhinestones, and tacky glue.  Some odd or minutes later, this was my finished product.

Parents and my boyfriend!

I, unfortunately, didn’t take any pictures of me in my dress! What was I thinking? Actually, I was running late and didn’t put two&two together to take pictures. I wore a Diane Von Furstenberg “Laura” dress, and Steve Madden “Beestow” pumps, and some $5 tights from Target. I felt amazing.

4 days until Christmas, can you believe it? Time has flown by, for sure.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

